winning comments

From end-of-semetser surveys:

 

“Don’t give me many homework because it’s make headache.”

“What I want to change about English class is be on time, because I always late come to school and than I got the law. What I want to change about English class is the law.”

“Miss Martin usually give many homework and it’s make me borried.”

“What I like the game and discuss because method teach Miss Martin and Mrs. Heri is different from other teachers in MAN Panekan. They make students happy and spirit study English. Miss Martin and Mrs. Heri are good teacher. Miss Martin usually give many homework because sometime I am tired, I want to slept but I have many homework.”

“This semester was different for me because my English teacher come from USA. I like the way how my teacher teach us. Here, I feel so comfort when she explain the lesson. Moreover with interesting and enjoying games, which make us happy to study the lesson. With games, difficult lesson can make easy and understand. Now I more understand how to speak English. I think English is enjoying lesson now, because before this I felt that English was scared lesson. Maybe now the most difficult lessons are physics and chemistry. These lessons make me confuse and crazy. But next semester I will try to be a good student and better than now.”

 

love

 

One thought on “winning comments”

Leave a Reply

